It all ended with that I never had my curtains open, I never let the daylight in. I was afraid to leave my home because I didn't want her to go in my apartment without aproval, and at last I got afraid to open the door to anyone! I knew that all of my friends who would visit me allways took contact with me first so I knew they would come, but I got paranoid. I still have some paranoia left of opening the door to people..
 
The landlord spread rumours about me and as well many times called to my mother and talked about me and said that I've done things that I didn't done (break the laundryroom, throwing trash in the container), she as well complained of WHAT I threw away in the container that was on the backside of the building and where everyone could throw their trash. She kept an eye on me all the time.
 
About two months before I moved to my new apartment (where I live now) the drains got stuck - I couldn't take a shit on the toilet or pee, couldn't use the shower at all, and all of the water using in the apartment was blocked. So allways when I had to go to the toilet or the shower, I had to go to friends or the solarium. I had to eat out every day because it was impossible to cook in the apartment because I had to avoid getting any dish. Eating out isn't cheap for someone who has a low economy as I do, so if CarroW's parents wouldn't have helped me I would've starved as well...
 
I talked with the landlord about this problem and first she refused to check it and said that it was my fault the drains was stucked so I had to fix it with my own money and she wouldn't support anything even if she was responsible to. I never threw tampons in the toilet, allways flushed the toilet (there was never a lot of paper that could stuck it) and allways had regular cleaning of the drains, yet it got stucked.
 
Meanwhile my landlord kept on yelling to me that my apartment was filthy, but this time, it was impossible for me to use the water in the apartment for at least a month, how did she think that I could scrub the floor for example? When it came to cleaning, I did my best to try to keep it as clean I could evn though the rough problems of water using etc. At last my mother got mad and fixed that the landlord would check the drains on her cost, and so she did. The day we awaited her and the flushing car, she came, but began to yell to me and my girlfriend that she woudl report us to the police and blamed us for the drains even if it wasn't our fault.
 
TO BE CONTINUED...
Josefin Pageryd- hästbloggen

Nu är vinnare dragen till veckans blogg! Gå in och kolla om det blev just du <3 annars har du chans att tävla igen och få en länk nästa vecka Bloggare är grymma, kärlek till alla er! Kram / http://www.pageryd.horseworld.se

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress