Tomorrow me and my love have been engaged in one year, but we celebrate it today instead because I'm going to my grandma's funeral on wednesday so we thought it would be better to have one day between the funeral and the celebrating. Anyway, we've just eaten on a China restaurant here in Haparanda called Leilani (yummy!!!) and within a halfhour the movie will begin to show so after this post we will be heading for the cinema to watch ''The Lone Ranger'' :) I'm really excited about the movie, and so is my love too! <3
 
I will post pictures from our celebration tomorrow, but now movietime and afterwards heading home, see ya tomorrow kittens (I will spend the next hours with my girlfriend ONLY so blogging has to wait, this is one year celebration you guys, I'm sure of that you understand!)
 
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress