Okay, you know the competition Find 1 Fail I use to have here on my blog? Well, among all the participants this guy had commented (he had the right answer, it was the lip piercing that was missing in the other picture) on find 1 fail, and I got so happy that HE had commented there but he among all the ones who has written the right answer -  I raffled the winner and the winner became a girl. But I got so happy that he even took his time to leave a comment and participate in Find 1 Fail so I wanted to do a post about how happy I got! I have followed his blog almost 2 months now and I got really surprised that he had visited my blog and even particpated! That makes people happy! :D
Keep on doing what you do Jockiboi, you are great and I really enjoy to visit your blog time after time and you really made me happy by taking your time here in my blog! Big hugs from me!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carl Modig

"Stop making stupid people famous" citat okänd

Anonym

Kan inte varit jockiboi som kommenterat..för den dagen hade han åkt på kryssning :) säkert nån som driver med dig.

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress