Okay kittens, I got a request of performing 2 songs on an event, one happy song and then the another one is one random - I have some difficulties to pick out songs to I thought that I ask you what songs you would like me to perform - when I perform the sings I will ofc be recorded and then I'm gonna publish the videos here on my blog and youtube when I sing them!
I don't either want to have easy songs, I like to challenge myself!
So if you have a good tip of a great songs you would like to hear me sing then please, comment!

Ofc, if you have a blog then you as well earn a link as a thank you for helping me out! :D
 
 
Laura

Christina Aguilera - Beautiful
Sixx Am - Life is beautiful
Nirvana - Smells like teen spirit
Nickleback - How you remind me

Juliet

Zara Larsson - Uncover

Evah - En av Karlstads största bloggar

Green day - boulevard of broken dreams
The offspring - want you bad. :)

Svar: Hej! Jag vill gladeligen meddela att jag ska sjunga en av låtarna som du tipsade mig om, vilket blir the offspring - i want you bad! Jag kommer sjunga den låten + Zara larsson - uncover den 22 maj och det kommer även spelas in, jag kommer publicera sen det här på bloggen hur det låter för kommer ju köra utan musik :)Tack så hemskt mycket för dina tips! :D Kram!
Heiduskaja

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress