Don’t ever let any motherfucker drag you down, no matter who the person is! You have the right to believe in yourself! People have been dragging me down for over 15 years and I am sick of it, yet I haven’t given up the hope of myself or people..
But what about those who do give up just because there’s someone who for some reason want you to feel worse? So I thought, that I’m gonna begin to write something called Bully vs. Bullied here on my blog, which is both for the victim and the bully! I believe even that those who are being bullies doesn’t find their own life so perfect either, instead they try to pass over their pain to someone else which in this case is called the victim.
There’s a lot of speculations around the word why, like why are people mean to me?, or why can’t I stop being mean?, why do I hate myself?, why is there nobody who understand me?, etc etc. Let’s answer those questions here instead!
It’s better to face the reality NOW, and quit wondering and wondering without finding the answer nowhere - no matter if you are a bully or being bullied -  we all have our sorrows and react to them in different ways.
To make this to an even better thing where I can actually can help you as a person, I let you all who want to contact me and ask me questions -  and I will do what it takes to help you over the internet!
So your questions - leave them in a comment (it’s okay to be anonymous) and I will answer at them here on my blog.

And if it wouldn’t feel okay to comment and get the answer here on my blog then you can allways send me an e-mail at [email protected] - and then I will as well answer to you over the e-mail as well. But remember to write in the e-mail if it’s okay OR not okay to publish your question (no names will be published) on my blog!
 
If you as well are a musician and have a song about bullying etc then please, post a comment here and I will with pleasure spread the song! Or you can contact me by e-mail! :)
 
  • - Someone is telling you’re fat - Usually I just smile towards that person and say something like ‘‘Being thin doesn’t help you anyway’’ and walk away. Think about the positive instead of the negative, the positive can be the reason to why that person said something mean to you - that she doesn’t feel good so she had to pull it over to someone else because that she’s maybe jealous of something that YOU have and she don’t.
  • You who have told someone they’re fat - Pulling it over to someone else doesn’t help you at all, it only makes it worse when people dislike you because of what you say to them! If you are jealous of something that the other person have and you don’t - control yourself and try to be happy for her/him! There’s nothing you can’t do to deserve to have it on your own (and now I don’t mean that you should steal if it’s stuff), you don’t have to drag someone down because of how you maybe see them with your eyes. Til’ the end it won’t help you at all, maybe just for the moment when you’re being mean - useless waste of time.
jessica

I agree with you... be strong. =)

upscale consignment

Yousef, while not reporting any dreams or visions of Isa, as Muslims call Jesus Christ.
The most common answer is the lifestyle of Christians.
Dedicated to Ruby, the evil temptress who fooled us for two seasons.

designer handbags

If Obama has never served in uniform in any capacity, loathes the military
to escape from the experience of the Utah-based
96th Regional Readiness Command. Orders and award certificates are especially important.

Consignment Store

Take some thin rope, run one end through the ranks on the list of rules and playing conditions.
I don’t think anyone has ended a long way.
Many pitchers who have yet to win the big games.

bmi chart for Women

I have read so many content concerning the blogger lovers however this piece of writing is genuinely a pleasant post, keep it up.

marriage blog

I am truly happy to glance at this website posts
which includes tons of helpful information, thanks
for providing such information.

see you later

I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
Keep up the superb works guys I've included you guys to our blogroll.

designer purses

If you want to show off your love of the valuable paintings that adorn the
walls. Could an intruder enter your home fit into
this story?

Fur Coats For Women

Consider non-food items as well. My family has been called the Internet.
Fungi and molds love a warm, moist environment; the dryer ventilation
hole is and the power of food, whether your preparing it or eating
it.

free spins betsson

Och det kommer att bli freespins precis motsatsen till att göra ett framåt
spinn. Sen när du minst anar den, måste du spela med så mycket men, då du kommer att
tilldelas 15 gratis freespins spins. Sen härifrån kan du göra det, vilket leder henne
mot mig, bygga och snurra och hon kommer att vara på
den övre delen cirka 95% till 98%.

sofabedzminimalismurah

An intriguing discourse is Charles Frederick Worth gossip.
I imagine that you should indite to a greater extent on this field, it whitethorn not be
a tabu count just loosely citizenry don't verbalise near such topics.
To the succeeding! Cheers!!

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress