Hi kittens! It was a while since I wrote anything so it's maybe a good idea to do that as well whle I'm anyway doing a post, right? Well, suddenly I've decided to go to the Idols audition to Finland instead because I never came in here in Sweden - I take my dream in doing music and singing very seriously so of course I will give it a new chance and try again! :D Haha, and I and my girlfriend as well got our best friend into it as well, so we all 3 are going to Oulu (Finland) now on friday and stay there for the weekend :)
 
I'll ofc publish timed posts so you won't get bored = yay! Because I'm not sure that I will have any possibility to update here on my blog in the weekend while I'm there so I better prepare posts, and I have promised to fullfll the during 25 days-list to you which contains a lot of interesting shit for you to read so I'll give it a extra shot this weekend? ;)
 
Well...  2 days left...
 
 
Adina

Lycka till, du är super duktig det går nog jätte bra :)

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress