What's your plans for Halloween? Will you go trick or treating with your littlesisters and brothers, or will you have a scary Halloween Party at home with a lots of booze and friends? Or, just be alone at home with your family? 
The plans for me and my girlfriend is that we gonna just be home and have some nice halloween dinner and watch some scary movies, last halloween we had the greatest hallowen party ever! But we can't have that now because Lola has her pups and they need calm and rest as hell. They only sleep and eat! Anyway, no ppl in out house at halloween! Then later, we'll go out in a costume or something, I mean, why not? :) It's still halloween so you can go and scare she shit out of ppl! It's sad that we are so old now (old!?), I wish I could be a kid.. U know, go out for trick or treating!
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress