Good evening kittens!
I have to apologize about one thing that I wrote about 30 seconds to mars, one of my friends saw that I had written the wrong month of when 30 seconds to mars comes to sweden and it's not  in july, it's in JUNE! I wrote the wrong month, omg, how silly of me xD
Anyway, now I'm gonna cut my shirts because I'm so fucking tired of them, let's see how destryed they'll get? And I still remind you! Don't forget to ask me questions, you still got a chance to get answers, til' sunday morning you can ask! :) See ya later kittens!
 
 
Neapocalypse - ・゚♥ ✞ - alternativ blogg & hästblogg ♥

Har du i dina dreads hela tiden? För isåfall, hur gör du när du duschar? Jag hade dreads i typ en vecka inflätat och det var rätt jobbigt när man skulle duscha, tänkte bara om du har några tips eller så :)

Svar: Det är en fråga som jag ofta får från läsare, okej om jag svarar på det imorgon till frågestunden? :P med tanke på att det är en så vanligt förekommande fråga så, hehe :D
Heiduskaja

Neapocalypse - ・゚♥ ✞ - alternativ blogg & hästblogg ♥

Ja det blir bra c: Kan du också skriva på vilket sätt du flätar in dom? ^^

Svar: Jo jag kan visa hur jag gör :)
Heiduskaja

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress