Today when I and my darling Carrow sat and had a picnik on a little rock by the water on Mali, I purposed to her! The picnic wasn't a very lucky shot cuz insects got in to our sandwitches and none of us ate them, and for a little moment we both sat there and was in a little bad mood. The whole thing with the sandwitches was kinda fun actually, when CarroW threw hers in the water and said:
-Hell no that I'm gonna eat that -.-
And then I threw mine and said:
-Then I'm not gonna eat mine either! -.-
 
And then when we smoked a cigarette to calm our nerves, i took a little black heartshaped box from my pocket and opened it in front of her, looked in her eyes and asked: ''Do you want to marry me?''
She said yes! <3
This is a  very memorable day!
 
Heiduskaja <3 CarroW !!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bella

Jag vet att jag redan sagt grattis men Stort grattis ännu en gång ;)

Javier Pérez

Very nice!! Congratulations!!!! U both look so cool!!
I wish u so much luck on life!!

Jav.

Javier Pérez

Very nice!! Congratulations!!!! U both look so cool!!
I wish u so much luck on life!!

Jav.

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress