27 december 2012

Del 7

 
Spring - Winter 2012
 
Sooner or later everyone at last accepted that we we're a couple - or that was exactly what we thought til' one friend of ours totally screwed up. I will come back to that later. Anyway, everything was great, we didn't drink that much anymore together, only a few times and it ended with no fights anymore as it did the year before.
On the spring CarroW became a member of the youth council and we arranged discos etc the whole year for the younger ones, gosh we had a great time, it was real fun.
We even went to prom together. I designed our dresses and we picked our own favecolours, CarroW had blue and I had pink but the dresses we're same design - only the colours we're different. Prom was one of the best days of our lives - then we even got to know that all our school mates did never have anything against us being a lesbian couple, I guess we we're the unique couple at prom after all :)
 
When summer came and CarroW graduated, we celebrated it together. She was drunk all day, and so was I! When summer came, we got to know a few new friends who we drank with and who we also fought with later on. Crazy shit I say, but no one ever ripped us apart. We moved with eachother like magnets, we never slept alone, we never ate if both didn't eat, we didn't fight, and we we're allways together. We didn't even go to the bathroom to take a shit alone, haha, that's very strange but true! xD
 
 
Lately on the summer, july 30th 2012, CarroW and I got engaged! I bough rings of white gold with our names carved on the inside, and proposed to her when we was on holiday at CarroW's and her family's island Mali on the sea. Proposing was quite fun, CarroW had pms or something (she was mad) and we sat by the water and the plan was to be a little picknik. But it wasn't really a picnic, the sandwishes we're thrown in the water and we smoked a cigarette instead before I asked her to marry me. Tears came up from her eyes and she said yes!
 
In august, we turned our backs to one of our friends. She sort of seemed to try to separate us by telling rumours around whole town that CarroW had cheated on me on a party where we both went to in the beginning of the month. People believed in her words and thought that I am a sick freaky bitch who CarroW's not happy to be with, and they thought that CarroW had slept with somebody else right after our engagement because she said so. I can tell you all, that is just bullshit and has never happened. CarroW have never cheated on me, and I have never cheated on her, so people who still believes in what she says - DON'T. It isn't the truth. I think that old friend of ours, are just jealous because she never had this luck as CarroW and I have.
 
Now then? I have a new apartment very close to where CarroW lives, we have 2 dogs and 3 cats, we move like magnets and we are as well saving money for insimination. We want to have kids, and we are also looking for a donator. Life is bright, and we will also set our date for marriage after being engaged for at least 2 years!
Mine and CarroW's lesbian relationship, is truly based on real love.
 
Lars Gustafsson

Det är väl härligt att älska någon msn verkligen tycker om. man eller kvinna so what

Svar: Jo men jag älskar inte henne mer för att jag inte var den enda för henne.
Heidi Scythe

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress