Okay, I sended an angry mail for the fourth time to the crew at Blogg.se and got this answer back:
 
 
Translation: '' Hello! We have temporary problems with Blogg.se so you won't be able to post the timed posts.
We are very sorry for this and will process this at an early date.
Sincerely Blogg.se ''
 
Okay!? So I guess we all have to wait then til' tomorrow, what the fuck is the problem now on this page!?
Sometimes I just hate technology, I hope we all could be cavemen writing on stones that we throw on eachother and hope that someone will read them later in history -.-'' Or better! We all could be pink clouds and just sit up there in the sky watch all fools down her messing with internet and pages, just like I am doing right now -,-''
Guess if I am really mad about this? -.-''
It will show up tomorrow instead, I can't do anything about this now :'( I am very sorry... I tried...
I'll see ya tomorrow, it will show then ! And I hope Blogg.se have fixed that problem til' then or I throw my computer through the window, smoke a cigarette and tell myself quietly: ''Patience''
 
Anonym

om du har gjort tidinställt inlägg så är väl inlägget redan klar, så är det väl bara posta inlägget som vanligt? jag menar om du har haft tid att skriva detta inlägg, såborde du hafttid att posta det andra också? varför vänta tills i morgon?

Anonym

undrar jag med..

s i m o n e

är du svensk eller vars är du från?

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress